How to Get Free Access To Websites Without Registering


Go to

http://bugmenot.com/website

and type the URL of the website you want to log into.
Examples:

-http://www.nytimes.com/, -http://www.winnetmag.com/etcetera.

Another (and better) way is changing the user agent of your browser to:
Googlebot/2.1+

-http://www.googlebot.com/bot.html

This is very easy in Mozilla’s Firefox. Download and install the User Agent Switcher from

-http://www.chrispederick.com/work/firefox/useragentswitcher/
and add the Googlebot user agent.

Have fun, Dead Dreamer!

-]Edit[- Now this kicks ass, was just browsing entire forum without even needing to login to view restricted areas, and it works on other sites
And no, you cant access the hidden forums either, already tried that

25 thoughts on “How to Get Free Access To Websites Without Registering

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked your web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with remarkable stories. Thanks for revealing your blog.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed your web-site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really come with awesome stories. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog site.

  3. This publish is genuinely helpful. I’m able to override author’, email’ and url’ default settings, but I am not able to override comment_field’, it is getting duplicated, i.e. the default textarea is also appearing with my custom comment textarea. Any help would be appreciated.

  4. An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I feel that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject however typically people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  5. whoah this blog is fantastic i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are hunting around for this info, you could aid them greatly. fbdf487b6

  6. Pingback: villas in ibiza
  7. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  8. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

  9. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  10. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  11. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and superb design.

  12. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  13. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  14. There are certainly a number of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to deliver up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up where crucial thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impression of just a moment�s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  15. There will be share buttons of popular social
    media buttons at end of you blog posts once you activate this plugin.
    Establishing an excellent network is thus important in that it drives traffic and
    increases credibility and is an excellent form of
    SEO.

Leave a Reply

