How to Download from a paypal site without paying a penny!


 

Just a little basic html tip for those who are trying to download an application from sites which has an paypal order page & link to start paypal paymentyou off.

Use a proxy when you try this to hide your ip as some sites will record your ip when you connect for security.

1) Rightclick your mouse (ctrl+click) viewsource and open the source of the site in an a texteditor
2) Search for the word “return”
3) Next to it you can find the url for the thank you page
4) Copy the url and paste it in your browser and you will see the download link

This works only if you can download instantly after payment, it will not work if the link needs to be emailed to you.

You can try it here to start with:
Code:
http://www.ramphelp.com/halfpipe.html
About half way down the page you will find:

<input type=”hidden” name=”return” value=”http://www.ramphelp.com/65984523/thanks/68912hp654/26865thankyouhp08363215423.html “>

Copy the link into your browser and download.

24 thoughts on “How to Download from a paypal site without paying a penny!

  1. Pingback: dertgusdert
  2. I simply want to say I am beginner to weblog and really savored you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with beneficial article content. Cheers for sharing with us your web page.

  3. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to weblog and certainly savored your web-site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with perfect articles. Many thanks for sharing with us your web-site.

  4. {Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice day!|I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!|We stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.|I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.|Hi there I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.|Admiring the dedication you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.|Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  5. Right here is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to understand this topic. You comprehend so much understanding it is hard to argue with you — not that I actually would like to. You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject which has been discussed for quite some time. Excellent stuff!

  6. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you! m21ws53u

  7. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  8. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and really loved this web-site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with remarkable articles and reviews. Kudos for sharing with us your web page.

  9. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

  10. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  11. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  12. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. However think of if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Superb blog!

  13. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  14. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  15. I seriously love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own personal blog and would
    like to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named.

    Thanks!

  16. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much
    better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  17. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

